L’ETTO Caffè (Soho)

Right off the busy streets of Oxford Street in London, there’s a narrow street that takes you to L’ETTO Caffé, which is right next to Hummingbird Bakery the famous cupcake shop. My friend and randomly stumbled upon this cafe after dinner and we couldn’t help but to stare at the lovely pastry displayed by the window.

A few days later I decided to have brunch here, and I got one of the most decadent looking eggs royal and passion fruit tea. It was hard to decide what I wanted since their gourmet pancakes looked delicious as well. It was definitely worth the money, and really recommend everyone to try this place!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I really regret not trying these, and I don’t want anybody else to! PLEASE DO TRY THIS FOR ME.

SONY DSC

Look at that oozing egg! Absolute perfection.

SONY DSC

